Blog 4: Elevator Pitch

Three adjectives I would use to describe myself would be Friendly, Hard-working and Forgiving.

Being a friendly person benefits me on Facebook. I have a lot of friends and group chats and enjoy being friendly with people even when I’m not with them. I don’t know how being hard-working would influence my Facebook presence except that I wouldn’t spend as much time on it if I had work to do and needed to get it finished. Being a forgiving person means you don’t hold grudges and can let things go. This would influence my Facebook presence in the way that I wouldn’t let things on it being said or done get to me and I’d be willing to get past it. For example, arguing online.


 

Elevator Pitch

I am now studying Interior and Furniture Design in DIT and I love it. It took a lot of hard work and time to complete a good portfolio and get to where I am. I have wanted to do Interior Design for years and finally being here is great, especially since I’m quite a creative person and have a good eye for design. I love this course, It’s very hard work and getting up at 5:45 most mornings is tough but it’s the least you can expect from one of the most sought after Interior Design courses in the Country. I am enjoying college life at the minute, I’m a very friendly person who loves to interact and be with others.

Leave a comment